The Optimal Service Group
of Wells Fargo Advisors

CONNECT

Address:

428 McLaws Circle Suite 100
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Phone:

(888) 465-8422,(757) 220-1782

Fax/Other:

(757) 564-3026

Contact Us

Send Us a message

Please complete the Contact Form and we'll be in touch.

The data on this form is submitted and transmitted via a secure connection

Joseph W. Montgomery, CFP®, AIF®
Managing Director-Investments
joe.montgomery@wellsfargoadvisors.com


Loughan Campbell, CIMA®, AIF®, MBA
Vice President-Investments
Financial Consultant
loughan.campbell@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Cathleen G. Dillon, FPQP™
Assistant Vice President
Senior Registered Client Associate
cathleen.dillon@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Julia M. Halstead, CFP®, CPWA®, AIF®
Senior Vice President-Investment Officer
Financial Consultant
judy.halstead@wellsfargoadvisors.com

H. James Johnson, III, MBA
Associate Vice President-Investments
Financial Consultant
Institutional Consultant
james.johnson3@wellsfargoadvisors.com

R. Bryce Lee, CFA, CIMA®, CAIA, FRM ,AIF®, MBA
Managing Director-Investments
Financial Consultant
Senior Institutional Consultant
bryce.lee@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Karen H. Logan, CIMA®, AIF®, MBA
Vice President-Investments
Financial Consultant
Senior Institutional Consultant
karen.logan@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Brian T. Moore, CIMA®, AIF®, MBA
Vice President-Investments
Financial Consultant
Senior Institutional Consultant
brian.moore@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Vicki A. Smith, FPQP™
Assistant Vice President
Senior Registered Client Associate
vicki.a.smith@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Emily E. Sporrer, FPQP™
Registered Client Associate
emily.sporrer@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Bradley J. Stewart, CFP®, CPWA®, QPFC, AIF®
Vice President-Investments
Financial Consultant
brad.stewart@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Christine M. Stiles, AAMS®, FPQP™
Vice President
Senior Registered Client Associate
christine.stiles@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Robin S. Wilcox AIF®, MBA
Vice President-Investments
Financial Consultant
robin.wilcox@wellsfargoadvisors.com

FINRA’s BrokerCheck Obtain more information about our firm and its financial professionals
FINRA’s BrokerCheck Obtain more information about our firm and its financial professionals